Games on the interwebs
Games worth looking at for 5 minutes.

Top 10 games so far

Here is a little list I made of the top games i’ve done posts about, I hope you like all of them (or at least the free ones šŸ˜› ). I’ll start from #10.

#10 – Tri-Achnid

This is a great little web-game which i’ve played a good 10 times over so far. The controls are hard to deal with at first, but like with almost all games, you get used to it. Give it a chance. >>LINK<< >>My post<<

#9 – Powder game

This is another great little web-game. it’s quite fun to think up little goldberg machines, and the creater updates it often. >>POWDER GAME<< >>My post<<

#8 – Cortex Command

This game isn’t free. Well, it kind of is, if you want to go back and download an older version. You have two teams who’s objective is to destroy the other’s brain thing. You first must build a base for the brain thing, then fight the other team to make sure they don’t break it, while trying to break their’s. >>CORTEX COMMAND<< >>My post<<

#7 – Beyond Good and Evil

This is an old game that was originally on the Xbox, and never really was that popular. However, it was a freaking awesome one. It’s on steam now, so if you don’t have it already, get it. >>STEAM<< >>B G&E<< >>My post<<

#6 – Cave Story

This is an extremely popular game which is possibly the best side-scroller I have ever played. There really isn’t any explaination needed, it’s just freaking awesome. GET IT. >>Cave Story<< >>My post<<

#5 – SSB:B

Super Smash Brothers Brawl is one of my favorite games for the Wii out there now, and I think it deserves a place in my list even though it’s not very new at all. >>My post<<

#4 – Spore

Yeah, you saw this coming. Spore is finally out, and people have been waiting for it forever. Even though my computer sucks too much to be able to play it, the reviews it’s been getting are pretty positive, no surprise there. So yeah, check it out if your computer doesn’t suck as much as mine.

#3 – TF2

This is a great online game, and I think everybody should check it out, as long as they have the money. I’m pretty much addicted to this game, I play it near every day, and I find myself thinking of random things from it while I’m doing other stuff occasionally.. again, it’s on steam. >>TF2<< >>My Post<<

..spies? sappin’ MY sentry?…

#2 – TM Nations

Trackmania Nations is a racing game. It’s a racing game where you wallride, do corkscrew loops, do corkscrew loops into wallrides into loops again.. and fall off the track A LOT. You’re lucky if you make it through the entire track on some races. Also it’s completely free. So it’s freaking awesome. Again, it’s on steam. >>TM Nations<< >>My post<<

#1 – Garrysmod

Yay! Garrysmod is number one!

This is at the top because even though you have to have a game like CS:S or HL2 already installed on your computer, it’s only 10 bucks. Which isn’t much at all considering how much this game is useful for. There’s a gamemode out there to satisfy anything you want to do, from the HL2 campaign in multiplayer, to the fort wars in sandbox, to the servers which run a battlebots-style gamemode, to the deathrun server, this game is freaking awesome all around.

Once more, it’s a game on steam, so make sure you have steam before you try to get it. >>GMOD<< >>My post<< >>My other post<<

2 Responses to “Top 10 games so far”

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog with my
    Facebook group. Talk soon!

  2. You need to conserve, although not at the price of leaving a negative perception at the local
    outlets.


Leave a comment