Games on the interwebs
Games worth looking at for 5 minutes.

World of Goo

This game looks freakin’ awesome. Seriously, if you haven’t seen it already check out some of the videos. It’s not released yet, but it’ll be out soon enough. It’s blog says that they’re going to (hopefully) submit it to nintendo for approval sometime this month. Here’s a video:

I can’t wait until this is released..

3 Responses to “World of Goo”

  1. wierd game! Why buy it?

  2. Why do you think the game is special?

  3. First of all, I love all physics games of almost any form, and this is a physics-based game. Secondly, Tower of Goo (the small free-ware game that started this) was a lot of fun, and this is (if you can’t tell) made by the same people. Thirdly, I love the art-style, it reminds me of Gish. Fourthly, there is a lot of hype about this game, and that got me excited about it. Anyways, I can’t say for certain that this will be great, it’s just kind of turning out to seem that way.

    I’ll write a post on it once I get my hands on it, after it’s released.


Leave a Reply

