Games on the interwebs
Games worth looking at for 5 minutes.

SSB:B

Super Smash Brothers. I’m not going to tell you to get the game or anything, seeing as it’s on the wii, but I just wanted to make a post about it. When melee came out on the gamecube, I played it a hell of a lot. ended up getting every trophy, beating every event, getting all the characters, and everything (this led to me turning my second favorite character into game and watch [kirby is my first] ). And now I don’t have a wii. Luckily, a friend does, and he let me play brawl with him, so don’t despair. Brawl is fun, me and my friend have unlocked all the characters so far, (subspace made it too easy. D: ) and I’ve taken a shine to metaknight, and partially to king dedede (kirby ftw :D).

There are so many features in brawl. Online play, the coin launcher minigame, multiplayer with almost all of the modes (which I liked a lot, because I didn’t get kicked off of my friends Wii), and so many other things. Although subspace wasn’t very good in my opinion (oddly though, I really want to play through it again..), the cutscenes were awesome. So if you have the money, and a wii, i’d get it. (I know, I lied, but the more I think about it the more I want other people to GET IT DAMNIT.)

No Responses to “SSB:B”

Leave a Reply

