Games on the interwebs
Games worth looking at for 5 minutes.

Mirror’s edge demo

I’m not posting the actual demo gameplay, because that would be spoiling it. If you must, you can go on youtube and search, but yeah.

I’m not too certain of this, but I’ve read that the time trial is unlocked only if you pre-order the game. Again though, I’m not sure.

I’ll make sure that I get this when I have the time, and maybe if I like it enough I’ll edit this to include what I thought. 😀

No Responses to “Mirror’s edge demo”

Leave a Reply

