Games on the interwebs
Games worth looking at for 5 minutes.

MOTHER 3 TRANSLATION!

Wow, I can’t beleive I forgot to post about this. I guess I’ve just been too busy playing it to remember It was out.

..

Does that even make sense?

Whatever.

So anyways, the game is hilarious and epic at the same time. Although I have managed to find a bug that was supposed to be fixed, and a typo, the translation is pretty much flawless.

I do wish I was more creative with the names though, I feel kind of stupid looking back at how I named them.

Lucas: Boy

Kumatora: Soap

Salsa: a monkey

Boney: Beastly.

Flint: Cowman

Duster: !!!!!!!!

Yeah, I’m terrible with names.

So if you want to get the patch, you can find it here.

It’s extremely simple. All you have to do is get an emulator, get a rom, put that rom somewhere, open the patcher, browse to the directory with the rom in it, click on the rom, and click the button. You then have mother 3 in english. Delicious!

No Responses to “MOTHER 3 TRANSLATION!”

Leave a Reply

