Games on the interwebs
Games worth looking at for 5 minutes.

I play World of Goo

Yes, I have World of Goo, and I decided to upload me trying the level ‘Tower of Goo’, which I’d already done (obviously), but wanted to do it again because I loved the music and such. So anyways, here’s the video.

I probably should’ve narrowed the width of the tower up there, but I wasn’t really thinking. I’m just happy I have the game now, šŸ˜€ It’s so freaking awesome.

So yeah, the music is incredible, the gameplay is fantastic, and pretty much everything else about the game is awesome. I have not completed it yet, which I have the urge to do, but so far everything is awesome.

_________________________________________________________________________

Also, if anybody reading this is a fan of the Mother/Earthbound series, the fan translation of Mother 3 is nearing completion. Should be out by the end of the week. Here’s a link to the blog for that >>MOTHER 3 TRANSLATION BLOG<<

No Responses to “I play World of Goo”

Leave a Reply

