Games on the interwebs
Games worth looking at for 5 minutes.

HL2DM free with NVIDIA

As the title says, if you are an NVIDIA customer, you get HL2DM free. You also get a demo of Portal, HL2: lost coast, and Peggle Extreme. Now, to me, HL2DM is the most exciting. After all, it is a multiplayer game with custom maps and gamemodes. There are co-op maps, puzzle maps, and hundreds of DM maps. Even though HL2DM is not very popular, you won’t have trouble finding a server with a good amount of people on it, Especially if you like co-op/puzzle things. There aren’t many of those, but they are near full almost 24/7.

One of the only problems I can think of is that anybody new to the game will have to deal with a bunch of expert players, so it could be hard to find a good server to practice on with other new players. However, like I said earlier, there are co-op and puzzle servers which don’t really require nearly as much skill, if you like those.

If you like the game, or have some free time, HL2DM University has a bunch of tips and things you can do to hone your skills.

Here’s the link to check and see if you can get these games (requires steam)

>>LINK<<

Also, if you want, you can add me as a friend on steam. my steam account name is ‘nova_prime’.

33 Responses to “HL2DM free with NVIDIA”

  1. Frasier is my favorite Tv demonstrate of all time. Now I can see reruns anytime I want to thanks to the Internet. I Free PS3 Games on the way to function, around the way household, even though eating dinner and even although working. My loved ones thinks I am crazy and really wants me to see a person. They believe I am addicted to the Web and particularly this display. I don’t believe it’s that much of a trouble, but my wife certainly does. She got so mad the other night she threw a thing at my laptop. Maybe I do have to have assist as I do not wish to lose my wife and kids. Tonight I’m going to ask her to make an appointment with an individual for that two of us.

  2. I always heard about problems with the steam account. Some account get even hijacked? Do you still think it is wise to get a steam account, I am usually to lazy to get a game in a store, so I would prefere to download them. Or are there any other options.

  3. I don’t know what I should do, my steam account was hacked and I couldn’t get it back through the steam support, any suggestions?

  4. Thank you for the demonstration as I faced problem many times with my steam account.Exogamer(dot)com offers game products like like xBOX 360 ,1600 microsoft points and many update games at cheaper rate than market.It offers auction for the products.I found the concept interesting.

  5. Всем Доброе утро!Спасибо интересно знать.

  6. Всем хорошего времени суток! Кто знает где находится село дебесы?.

  7. привет народ! Очень надеюсь на вашу помощь, уже пол инета осмотрел. Кто нибудь знает где в россии можно достать шикарный китайский клог HTC Deisre – HDC T9190 ???. Это посути почти Galaxy Ace, но экран больше. Только я его у на с в стране так и не нашел =( С Гонконга долго ждать да и с Paypal связываться не хочу. Вот тут просто его обзор нашел :HDC T9190, но там только на китайский магазин сслыка =(( Кто может помочь – пишите в ЛС или на мыло! Заранее огромное спасибо!

  8. gaming news…

    […]HL2DM free with NVIDIA « Games on the interwebs[…]…

  9. Дом…

    […]HL2DM free with NVIDIA « Games on the interwebs[…]…

  10. К Евро-2012 во Львове, где состоятся несколько матчей турнира, построено ряд новых комфортабельных гостиниц. Маленькие гостиницы Львова легко вписались в архитектуру города.

  11. Всем Доброе утро! Заходите на Сайт который откороет вам мир ПК новости, обзоры,про игры.

  12. 89122388753
    , , , .
    , . – e” , , , .
    : . (18%)


    , .
    4 3
    40-70 3500
    20-40 3750
    5-20
    0-10
    4000
    2500

  13. Документальные и русские, фильмы и телепередачи ! на вебдип точка ру webdeep.ru.

  14. то вам нас посетить! Заходите на наш сайт смотреть фильмы онлайн приятного просмотра.

  15. Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have found out so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you positive in regards to the source?|What i don’t understood is actually how you’re no longer really a lot more neatly-liked than you may be now. You’re very intelligent.

  16. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with useful information to work on. You have performed an impressive process and our whole community can be grateful to you.

  17. So you only have to remember one single master password or select the
    key file to unlock the whole database. Once decided on the things to bring, start
    packing. With the i – Phone you can stay connected anywhere you go, and access maps, flight info, weather reports, restaurants and more in
    every new city you travel to.

  18. Howdy! This blog post could not be written any better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I will send this post to him.
    Fairly certain he’ll have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  19. The rate of return against cost rises to 70% if the homeowner does the job herself, although the work often requires a level
    of expertise that is beyond the ability of most do-it-yourselfers.
    Remove and dispose of moldy material in plastic bags, if possible.

    Earwigs are largely nocturnal creatures that
    can easily be drawn in at night by any lights you have in or around your home.

  20. Get hold of a Hawaiian shirt (I bet you’ve got one of these as well. Sony Cybershot DSC S3000 reviews have made it a foremost choice for millions of mobile users. Approach more people than you think you need and don’t be afraid to
    ask for names and contact information of other possible investors.

  21. This will get rid of the built up odours and leave
    everything clean and smelling fresh. They can thrive in
    just about any environment and are less reliant on
    moisture than other roaches. The odor can smell like moldy must or worse than that.

  22. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any suggestions?

  23. It is absolutely simpler over a lot of men and women believe.

    The built quality on the XPS is also a solid one with aluminum carbon
    chassis, giving it a sturdy, premium look.

    This tablet is more attractive and charming for internet users and enjoy everywhere with your family and friends.

  24. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

  25. It is absolutely simpler over a lot of men and women believe.
    There are many new applications available for you to download within the market.

    Being a computer and laptop manufacturer, the company jumped in tablet PC
    market soon after they came into market.

  26. Please note doctors don’t prescribe oral medicines for vaginal infections, it can lead to side-effects. There are many new applications available for you to download within the market. Being a computer and laptop manufacturer, the company jumped in tablet PC market soon after they came into market.

  27. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

  28. Каждому Привет! Смотрите бесплатные прогнозы на спорт от профессиональных капперов.

  29. Ззаказал давеча решетку могу говорить весь доволен приобретением, советую всем

  30. Недавно наткнулся на интересный сайт с фото ню из vk, vkdevki.ru vkdevki.ru, Cайтик очень понравился и я просмотрел его до конца.В нём много видео 18+ а также,

  31. Уроки иностранного языка на сайте http://langskype.com. Занятия идут в онлайн режиме с русскими преподавателями и носителями языка.

  32. Натуральные полуфабрикаты.
    Изготовлено из крестьянского сырья.
    Ручная лепка.
    +7-913-729-07-32
    Сайт:http://novosib-meat.ru/


Leave a Reply

